About

Products

Contact

Main Distribution

Shireen Mansoor

Cell / whatsapp: 083 597 8602

BB Pin: 2bfb041c

Email: distribution@thechefschoice.co.za

 

 

 

Kwazulu-Natal

Durban

 

KZN

Shireen Mansoor

Email: kzn@thechefschoice.co.za

 

North & South Beach, DBN Central

Fathima Vahed

Email: dbnbeach@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Overport / Asherville / Sherwood

Sumaiya Modan

Email: overport@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Clare Estate / Reservoir Hills / Parlock

Nasreen Mansoor

Email: parlock@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Morningside

Nafisa Ballim

Email: morningside@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Chatsworth

E-mail: chatsworth@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Shallcross / Marianhill

Email: shallcross@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Sarnia / Paradise Valley / Queensburgh / Malvern

Email: paradisevalley@thechefschoice.co.za

 

 

South Coast

Amanzimtoti / Isipingo

Email: southcoast@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Umzinto

Aabidah Vahed

Email: nx@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Ixopo / Highflats / Umzimkulu

Khatija Mansoor

Email: ixopo@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Midlands

PMB

Fazila Desai

Email: pmb@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Dundee/ Newcastle

Mumtaz Begum Subrati

Email: dundee@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Ladysmith

Email: ladysmith@thechefschoice.co.za

 

 

North Coast

Umhlanga / Ballito

 

Email: northcoast@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Tongaat / Verulam / Phoenix

 

Email: tongaat@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Richards Bay / Empangeni

Fathima Suleman

Email: richardsbay@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Stanger

E-mail: stanger@thechefschoice.co.za

 

 

Gauteng

Gauteng

Zainab's Housewives Network

Email:  gauteng@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Pretoria

Saajeda Mohamed

Email: laudium@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Azaadville

Yashfeena Mahomed

Email: azaadville@thechefschoice.co.za

 

Nigel / Benonoi / Springs

Zainab Mansoor

Email: nigel@thechefschoice.co.za

Copyright © 2015 The Chef`s Choice   |   Designed & Powered by BLADE IT